Cookie Dough Shake {THM-FP}

Trim Healthy Mama’s everywhere rejoice! oh..and because I am over the moon excited..there is a new gluten free baking blend without all those nasty flours that make you fat! https://store.trimhealthymama.com/product-p/1085-455175426.htm

Eat Yourself Skinny

DSC_5903

I.  Love.  Cookie Dough.  I could eat an entire batch of raw dough.  Well, pre-THM I would.  Not anymore.  But I do still crave that flavor from time to time.  So, I decided to try to make a shake that had those same comforting flavors.  I tried several versions of this shake before I finally ended up with a flavor that I felt really did taste as close to cookie dough as a shake could get.  I also wanted to keep this an FP drink so I could enjoy it anytime of the day.  I am happy with the results and I think you will too!

Start by adding 1/2 cup low fat or fat free cottage cheese to your blender along with 1/2 cup almond milk.

DSC_5885

DSC_5886

Next, add your sweetener of choice.  I found that I liked 2 doonks of THM stevia plus 2 tsp truvia.  I like a…

View original post 159 more words

Leave a Reply

