Who is up for a challenge? Fit Feisty Mimi(who is following Trim healthy mama plan) teams up with Bikini Bottom Mommy(free exercise workouts)

Recently, I started a new facebook group called THM Simple Support(unofficial) because the beauty of Trim Healthy Mama plan is food freedom. In a few of the groups I am in, the freedom part can sometimes get forgotten and micromanaging how others do the plan takes over. I have a group of friends who do this plan, each one a little differently, and each one according to their own judgement and lifestyles. We are all different ages and body types with our own unique health challenges.

In one of the posts, someone mentioned Bikini Bottom Mommy exercise videos. And me..being the queen of google, found the site and watched a few videos! They are free, have modified versions for those of us who may or may not be “of age”…so I want to do the 90 day challenge! Ask to join our group, if you would like to join us.

http://bikinibodymommy.com/90-day-challenge/#prettyPhoto/3/

**disclaimer..no judging allowed in our group! We are there to simply support and encourage and cheer each other on! https://www.facebook.com/groups/THMSimpleSupport/

***Bikini Bottom Mommy is not endorsed by Trim Healthy Mama. Again, as is our freedom to do so, I have just found an exercise program I would like to incorporate on my own personal weight loss journey. again…#dontjudgeme